Peter Hollens (self titled) signedcd

Add to cart
$19.99 $
Album has been added to your cart. View cart
  • Artist

    Peter Hollens

  • Released


  1. I See Fire
  2. Skyrim (Main Theme) feat. Lindsey Stirling
  3. I Won't Give Up
  4. Les Miserables Medley feat. Evynne Hollens
  5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For feat. Sabrina Carpenter
  6. Shenandoah
  7. She Moved Through the Fair
  8. Hallelujah by Peter Hollens feat. Jackie Evancho
  9. Our Special Love by Peter Hollens and Brian Wilson (yes that one!)
  10. The Parting Glass
  11. Black is the Color of My True Love's Hair feat. Avi Kaplan
  12. Ashland's Song (My original song about my son Ashland!)
  13. Misty Mountains

One Signed CD, I signed in two spots just for you!

By purchasing with me you know that the money you spend goes directly to my family!! The CD is sent straight from Eugene Oregon to wherever in the world you are! If shipping to your country isn't available please email