Peter Hollens Covers Vol. 1 cd

Add to cart
$11.99 $
Album has been added to your cart. View cart
  • Artist

    Peter Hollens

  • Released


  1. Firework
  2. Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Evynne Hollens)
  3. I Won't Give Up
  4. Without You (feat. J Rice)
  5. Born This Way
  6. Pray (feat. Therry Thomas & Courtney Jensen)
  7. Turning Tables / Someone Like You
  8. Need You Now (feat. Evynne Hollens & Jake Moulton)
  9. What's My Name / Only Girl
  10. Moves Like Jagger (feat. Savannah Outen)
  11. Seasons of Love (feat. Evynne Hollens)
  12. It Will Rain
  13. Lullaby

This is a Physical CD.

This is a limited run, as these are left over CDs from early 2012! Only a few left! By purchasing with me you know that the money you spend goes directly to my family!!  The CD is sent straight from Eugene Oregon to wherever in the world you are! If shipping to your country isn't available please email