Once Upon A Dream: The Disney Princess Collection cd

Add to cart
$12.99 $
Album has been added to your cart. View cart
  • Artist

    Evynne Hollens

  • Released


  1. Someday My Prince Will Come
  2. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  3. Once Upon a Dream feat. Peter Hollens
  4. Part of Your World
  5. Beauty & the Beast feat. Peter Hollens
  6. A Whole New World feat. Peter Hollens
  7. Colors of the Wind
  8. Reflection
  9. That's How You Know
  10. Almost There
  11. When Will My Life Begin?
  12. I See The Light feat. Peter Hollens
  13. Touch the Sky
  14. For the First Time in Forever feat. Malinda Kathleen Reese
  15. Let it Go
  16. Bonus track: God Help the Outcasts

By purchasing with me, you know that the money you spend goes directly to my family!! The CD is sent straight from Eugene, Oregon to wherever in the world you are! If shipping to your country isn't available, please email store@peterhollens.com.