A Hollens Family Christmas


SKU: N/A Category:


1. Little Drummer Boy feat. Mike Tompkins
2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
3. December Song
4. Believe feat. One Voice Children’s Choir
5. Carol of the Bells
6. Grown-up Christmas List feat. Evynne Hollens
7. Mary, Did You Know?
8. Happy Xmas (War is Over) feat. Jackie Evancho
9. What Child is this?
10. Amazing Grace feat. Home Free
11. December Song (A Cappella Bonus Track)

Return & Refund Policy



Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 9 x 7 x 1 in