Hollens Family 8 CD Bundle


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Covers, Vol. III

1. Baba Yetu feat. Malukah
2. The Hanging Tree
3. Mad World
4. Game of Thrones feat. Lindsey Stirling
5. For the Dancing and the Dreaming feat. Evynne Hollens
6. Wicked Medley feat. Nick Pitera
7. Hamilton Medley feat. Evynne Hollens / Eppic
8. Phantom of the Opera Medley feat. Evynne Hollens
9. Pirates of the Caribbean Medley feat. Gardiner Sisters
10. Prince of Egypt Medley
11. Star Wars Medley feat. Lindsey Stirling
12. Where No One Goes
13. Lava feat. Evynne Hollens
14. Desert Rose Feat. Alaa Wardi
15. A Thousand Years feat. Lindsey Stirling and Evynne Hollens
16. The Sound of Silence feat. Tim Foust

A Hollens Family Christmas

1. Little Drummer Boy feat. Mike Tompkins
2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
3. December Song
4. Believe feat. One Voice Children’s Choir
5. Carol of the Bells
6. Grown-up Christmas List feat. Evynne Hollens
7. Mary, Did You Know?
8. Happy Xmas (War is Over) feat. Jackie Evancho
9. What Child is this?
10. Amazing Grace feat. Home Free
11. December Song (A Cappella Bonus Track)

Misty Mountains: Songs Inspired by The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings

1. I See Fire ft. Taylor Davis
2. Song of the Lonely Mountain
3. In Dreams
4. Misty Mountains ft. Tim Foust
5. Edge of Night
6. Song of Durin
7. May It Be ft. Taylor Davis
8. Gollum’s Song
9. Arwen’s Song
10. Into the West
11. The Last Goodbye
12. Hobbit Drinking Medley ft. Hank Green

Peter Hollens (self titled)

1. I See Fire
2. Skyrim (Main Theme) feat. Lindsey Stirling
3. I Won’t Give Up
4. Les Miserables Medley feat. Evynne Hollens
5. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For feat. Sabrina Carpenter
6. Shenandoah
7. She Moved Through the Fair
8. Hallelujah by Peter Hollens feat. Jackie Evancho
9. Our Special Love by Peter Hollens and Brian Wilson (yes that one!)
10. The Parting Glass
11. Black is the Color of My True Love’s Hair feat. Avi Kaplan
12. Ashland’s Song (My original song about my son Ashland!)
13. Misty Mountains

Covers, Vol. II

1. Some Nights
2. Home
3. Young Girls
4. Dark Side (feat. Madilyn Bailey)
5. Falling Slowly (feat. Alex G)
6. Not Over You
7. Turn Up the Music (feat. Scott Hoying)
8. Wide Awake (feat. Chris Thompson)
9. Lights (feat. Eppic)
10. Gotta Be You (feat. Colleen Ballinger)
11. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (feat. Landon Austin)
12. Don’t Stop Me Now (feat. Watsky)
13. The Prayer (feat. Evynne Hollens)

Covers, Vol. I

1. Firework
2. Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Evynne Hollens)
3. I Won’t Give Up
4. Without You (feat. J Rice)
5. Born This Way
6. Pray (feat. Therry Thomas & Courtney Jensen)
7. Turning Tables / Someone Like You
8. Need You Now (feat. Evynne Hollens & Jake Moulton)
9. What’s My Name / Only Girl
10. Moves Like Jagger (feat. Savannah Outen)
11. Seasons of Love (feat. Evynne Hollens)
12. It Will Rain
13. Lullaby

Evynne Hollens: Covers, Vol. I

1. Hello
2. Shake It Off/Shake It Out
3. Fields of Gold
4. Brave
5. Try
6. Fight Song
7. Gravity (LIVE) feat. Peter Hollens
8. Let It Go
9. Stitches
10. Lay It All On Me/Hold My Hand feat. Casey Breves
11. Scars to Your Beautiful
12. Joni Medley
13. Over the Rainbow
14. Burn
15. She Used to Be Mine
16. Defying Gravity

Once Upon A Dream: The Disney Princess Collection

1. Someday My Prince Will Come
2. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes
3. Once Upon a Dream feat. Peter Hollens
4. Part of Your World
5. Beauty & the Beast feat. Peter Hollens
6. A Whole New World feat. Peter Hollens
7. Colors of the Wind
8. Reflection
9. That’s How You Know
10. Almost There
11. When Will My Life Begin?
12. I See The Light feat. Peter Hollens
13. Touch the Sky
14. For the First Time in Forever feat. Malinda Kathleen Reese
15. Let it Go
16. Bonus track: God Help the Outcasts

Return & Refund Policy



Additional information

Weight 18 oz
Dimensions 10 x 10 x 3 in