Covers, Vol. II


SKU: N/A Category:


1. Some Nights
2. Home
3. Young Girls
4. Dark Side (feat. Madilyn Bailey)
5. Falling Slowly (feat. Alex G)
6. Not Over You
7. Turn Up the Music (feat. Scott Hoying)
8. Wide Awake (feat. Chris Thompson)
9. Lights (feat. Eppic)
10. Gotta Be You (feat. Colleen Ballinger)
11. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (feat. Landon Austin)
12. Don’t Stop Me Now (feat. Watsky)
13. The Prayer (feat. Evynne Hollens)

Return & Refund Policy



Additional information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 9 x 7 x 1 in