A Hollens Family Christmas cd

Add to cart
$14.99 $
Album has been added to your cart. View cart
  • Artist

    Peter Hollens

  • Released


  1. Little Drummer Boy feat. Mike Tompkins
  2. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  3. December Song
  4. Believe feat. One Voice Children’s Choir
  5. Carol of the Bells
  6. Grown-up Christmas List feat. Evynne Hollens
  7. Mary, Did You Know?
  8. Happy Xmas (War is Over) feat. Jackie Evancho
  9. What Child is this?
  10. Amazing Grace feat. Home Free
  11. December Song (A Cappella Bonus Track)

My first ever Signed Christmas album is now available for physical CD orders!

By purchasing with me, you know that the money you spend goes directly to my family!! The CD is sent straight from Eugene, Oregon to wherever in the world you are! If shipping to your country isn't available, please email store@peterhollens.com